Cascade deletion of agents in SaaS mode
When a client is deleted, or an agent is deleted this should cascade.
Deleting a client should delete their knowledge bases and their agents.
When deleting an agent their knowledge bases should always be deleted.
Have warnings that this is permanent.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Jinhyeok Kim
Apr 10, 2025
Hey Chris,
Just made the changes for this. The knowledge base on Retell should be deleted along with it’s agent.
Randy Tseng
Apr 9, 2025
This should also delete their agent template in Retell/etc