Delete "Reviewed" and "Saved" Tags

In the tags, there are two present options, it would be nice to delete these tags for "reviewed" and "saved" since they are not necessary for some clients.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board
💡

Feature Request

Date

About 1 hour ago

Author

Kelly von Behren

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.