Deleting calls throws an error message

Deleting a call shows an error message (see screenshot) but it actually works in the background. If you refresh the page the call will disappear from your conversations.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

Completed

Board
🐛

Bugs

Date

Over 1 year ago

Author

Janysh Osmon

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.