Skip to main content

upgrade to the professional paid

I'm trying to upgrade to the professional paid plan in the stripe customer portal and I've already added my payment information, the confirm button is disabled as you can see in the image.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Habeen Jun

    Team•

    Apr 8, 2025

    You are already on a pro plan and there’s no difference between paid pro and trial pro! You will be automatically charged at the end of the pro trial. If you want to upgrade to higher tiers, you can do it in a stripe customer portal. Closing this ticket :)